Schedule "A" to By-Law No. 68-22

BOARDS, COMMITTEES, AND COMMISSIONS - COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS

(Council Member and Citizen Appointments)

As of January 29, 2025

Committee of Adjustment/ Consent Granting

Authority

c/o Opare Bright, Planning Coordinator Mario Rasetti Roger Saltel Alanna Pizziol-Carroll Cllr. Luc Beaulne Cllr. Joan Cosco

Sioux Lookout Environment Committee

c/o Jody Brinkman, Manager of Development Services George Hoggarth, Chair Anne Saltel, Vice Chair Joanne Falk Hari Sankar Cllr. Joyce Timpson Cllr. Reece Van Breda

Sioux Lookout Hydro Inc. Board of Directors

Deanne Kulchyski, President/CEO P. O. Box 908, Sioux Lookout, P8T 1B3 Mario Rasetti, Chair Alan Howie Barry King Sean Bower Cllr. Joe Cassidy

Sioux Lookout Public Library Board

P. O. Box 1028, Sioux Lookout, P8T 1B3 Nicole Rogers, Interim CEO /Chief Librarian Anne Saltel, Chair Laine Helbling, Vice Chair Jonathan Baum Jennifer Hancharuk Bobbi Roberts Cllr. Joyce Timpson

The Municipal Accommodation Tax Committee

c/o Carly Collins, Treasurer Christine Hoey, Chamber of Commerce Executive Representative Wendy Simpson, Public Representative Andrea McAvan, Outfitter/Lodge Representative Alana Anderson, Local Accommodator Representative

The Municipal Committee on Truth & Reconciliation

c/o Megan Pollard, Human Resource Manager Darlene Angeconeb, Chair Aileen Urquhart Brent Wesley Naomi Hoppe Mackechnie Alana Anderson Vacant -Lac Seul First Nation Appointee Cllr. Joan Cosco Cllr. Reece Van Breda

Sioux Lookout OPP Detachment Board

c/o Brian P. MacKinnon, Board Administrator Darlene Angeconeb, Community Rep., Sioux Lookout Robert Rasmussen, Community Rep., Pickle Lake Mayor Doug Lawrance, Council Rep., Sioux Lookout Cllr. John Millar, Council Rep., Pickle Lake Provincial Appointee, Vacant

Kenora District Municipal Association

Max Nagy, Economic Development Officer P. O. Box 249, 75 Spruce St. Vermilion Bay, POV 2V0

Cllr. Joyce Timpson

Kenora District Services Board of Directors

Henry Wall, Chief Administrative Officer Suite 211, 211 Princess St., Dryden, P8N 3L5 Mayor Doug Lawrance

Local Citizens' Committee

John Carnochan, Ministry of Northern Development, Mines, Natural Resources and Forestry - District Manager P. O. Box 309, Sioux Lookout, P8T 1A6 Cllr. Cory Lago

Northwestern Health Unit Board of Health

Marilyn Herbacz, CEO 21 Wolsley Street, Kenora, P9N 3W7 Mayor Doug Lawrance

Northwestern Ontario Municipal Association

Andrea Strawson, Executive Director P. O. Box 10308, Thunder Bay, P7B 6T8 **Appointment made by KDMA**

Patricia Area Community Endeavours

Shannon Wogenstahl, Executive Director P. O. Box 668, Dryden, P8N 2Z3 Cllr. Joe Cassidy

Pinecrest (Kenora) District Home for the Aged Board of Management

Michelle Spencer, CEO and District Administrator 1220 Valley Drive, Kenora, P9N 2Z3 (Area II Appointments (Dryden, Ignace, Machin, Pickle Lake, Sioux Lookout)) To be Determined

Sioux Lookout Meno-Ya-Win Health Centre Board of Directors

Selena Froude, Executive Assistant P. O. Box 909, Sioux Lookout P8T 1B4 Cllr. Joyce Timpson

SLRPSI Physician Recruitment and Retention Committee

April Derouin – Director of Physician Services Cllr. Joyce Timpson